Blogging for Betania*

Today has been six months since my dear friend’s death. Having been without a computer for three weeks and unable to work on my memoir, I realized I hadn’t actually done very much personal writing about it, the kind of writing that would give full scope to the emotional range of our friendship and its tragic disintegration. So in the next few weeks I intend to write a series of blog posts about it. I’ve written a long account of the history of our friendship and the group we were in, and I’ll be posting it in two installments over the next couple of days.320_509261059977_8276_n

Leave a Reply

